Pest Control Reviews In Gary

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 612 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Dmitriy Shternberg on Anderson Pest Solutions

Very good and prompt service!

4 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Vicki Davis on Anderson Pest Solutions

Greg is a great rep.

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Tom Priddy on Anderson Pest Solutions

Excellent service every time. He does extras for us at his own expense. We really appreciate that. And, Steve's a very personable guy.  

5 Stars

August 22, 2020 by Ernest Freeman on Anderson Pest Solutions

I first used Anderson Pest Control in 2017 to take care of a mouse problem in our basement. They were excellent then and so when we had a wasp problem on the outside of our home I called them for help. They came out today and removed three nests that were three stories up on the north and south side of the house. They sprayed the area to deter wasps rebuilding and they checked around the home to assure no other issues. The service technician was polite and friendly. Definitely recommend Anderson Pest control based on my personal experience.

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Kelly Vitiritti on Anderson Pest Solutions

Came out quickly to address our new home. Hopefully the ants will be gone soon but they offer a guarantee in case we are still having issues in a week. Very good service!

5 Stars

August 8, 2020 by Cecil Lampkin on Anderson Pest Solutions

Great customer customer service.

5 Stars

July 17, 2020 by Kayla McClain on Anderson Pest Solutions

Randy was great! I was stuck in traffic and running late and they still were able to accommodate the service requested quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

July 17, 2020 by Marie Jones on Anderson Pest Solutions

Dependable.

Service

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Rita burtan on Anderson Pest Solutions

Ryan has been our guy for over 10 years. Always very responsive and thorough. Always on time and meticulous. 60014

AMAZING SERVICE – EVEN DURING A PANDEMIC

5 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Rachel on Anderson Pest Solutions

Eric came by and did an incredible service to our home. When we moved into this house, we inherited a "spider web stick"; it literally is a giant pole with a towel at the end so that short people can get rid of webs. It doesn't matter how much I clean! The webs will form overnight. We have tried everything! Eric from Anderson came and did not make fun of this spider stick. Instead, he turned around and got to work! He has given me peace of mind. We are so thankful that someone was willing to come to our home in the middle of a pandemic so that I could stop killing spiders that are too big to kill with my shoes! I am so thankful!

Our technician is amazing

5 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Michele on Anderson Pest Solutions

The best part about our service is our technician, Melanie. She truly seems to care about helping us to solve our pest control issues! She patiently answers my questions and explains the how the treatment will address our concerns. I believe our pest problem is better because of her experience and thoroughness. I am so thankful for her.

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by We Be Tuckin on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

May 22, 2020 by Cheryl Thomas on Anderson Pest Solutions


Great Service

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Mike Fagan on Anderson Pest Solutions

Anderson Pest Solutions has been helping me with the pest control needs for the past 20 years. They are courteous and professional. The service was better than I could have hoped for. We hired them for mice and spider control in my basement. Initially the would catch 3 to 4 each month. I rarely have 3 a year now. The spider webs in my basement would occur within weeks, and I rarely get now. Thank you Anderson!

AMAZING SERVICE!!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Jennifer L on Anderson Pest Solutions

We were having pest issues at our home. I called Anderson as a new customer. The gentleman who answered the phone worked to get us same day initial service...and he succeeded! Reuben was out that afternoon to take care of the issues in our home. He was friendly, professional, and he calmed my nerves. He is setting us up with another division of the company to help deter some of the small wildlife who birth under our deck. I look forward to suggestions they may have. I am very pleased that we switched pest control services!!

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Ron Horky on Anderson Pest Solutions

Back after a month from initial placement of mouse traps and caught one. Tech believes it is the only one, that he couldn't get back out after hole was filled with steel wool. Traps reset, back in three more months, but not expecting to find any more infestations.

Great service

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Dejvis sheri on Anderson Pest Solutions


Jessie

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by JD on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jessie is fantastic, went over and above! Thank you!

Vice President

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Todd Lesser on Anderson Pest Solutions

Anderson has provided us with excellent and consistent service. We are highly satisfied with them and would definitely recommend them to others.

Pest Control Service

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Irena Strickland on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rolando is our pest control technician. He inspects our company's interior and exterior areas on a weekly basis. We appreciate his professionalism and excellent service he provides. Rolando is very reliable, knowledgeable and helpful, always polite and friendly, and has a great sense of humor. He listens, gives advice, explains the situation and does outstanding job in preventative care, keeping us pest free. We are very satisfied with the service we recieve and highly recommend Rolando to everyone, who is looking for reliable, professional and friendly technician.
Total Reviews: 612