The health and safety of our customers is of paramount importance to us. Learn more about our response to COVID-19.

Pest Control Reviews In Merrillville

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 597 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Ron Horky on Anderson Pest Solutions

Back after a month from initial placement of mouse traps and caught one. Tech believes it is the only one, that he couldn't get back out after hole was filled with steel wool. Traps reset, back in three more months, but not expecting to find any more infestations.

Great service

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Dejvis sheri on Anderson Pest Solutions


Jessie

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by JD on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jessie is fantastic, went over and above! Thank you!

Vice President

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Todd Lesser on Anderson Pest Solutions

Anderson has provided us with excellent and consistent service. We are highly satisfied with them and would definitely recommend them to others.

Pest Control Service

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Irena Strickland on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rolando is our pest control technician. He inspects our company's interior and exterior areas on a weekly basis. We appreciate his professionalism and excellent service he provides. Rolando is very reliable, knowledgeable and helpful, always polite and friendly, and has a great sense of humor. He listens, gives advice, explains the situation and does outstanding job in preventative care, keeping us pest free. We are very satisfied with the service we recieve and highly recommend Rolando to everyone, who is looking for reliable, professional and friendly technician.

5 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Tom S on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jose did a very thorough job explaining the process and applying the ant bait. Very polite and courteous.

4 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Alan Rafferty on Anderson Pest Solutions

If we have an issue generally respond same day or no later than next day.

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Gene Servillo on Anderson Pest Solutions

Great work: We really liked our former tech but his replacement is jut as friendly and easy to deal with.

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5 Stars

February 24, 2020 by William Moskoff on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our service representative, Chris Williams, is terrific. Very helpful in a whole variety of ways.

5 Stars

February 16, 2020 by Christy on Anderson Pest Solutions

I have been requesting Daryl, for over the last five years. He does an outstanding job and is extremely thorough and always eradicates my ant problem immediately, using environmentally safe products. May I add, he is such a nice guy. Thank you Daryl!!

5 Stars

February 9, 2020 by lisa wrobel on Anderson Pest Solutions

They are the kindest and most understanding people when it comes to bugs, if it had 10 Stars I would give them a 10, they came to my home they were very helpful and informative and answered all my questions and set my mind at ease, and would also like to mention they are very reasonably priced, thank you Anderson I will be able to sleep tonight!

5 Stars

February 7, 2020 by Joan Freud on Anderson Pest Solutions

Ivan does a thorough job in his inspections and treatments at my property. He is reliable and provides great service.

5 Stars

February 3, 2020 by Suzy F Anetsberger on Anderson Pest Solutions

We had a very bad ant problem. There were the really small ones, regular size ones and the big carpenter ants. We tried everything ourselves to no avail. Got fed up and called Anderson. Ivan came out several times and persisted until no more ants. We are on their wonderful yearly program and pests are no longer a problem.

4 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Melody Marion Bickhem on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by Melody Marion Bickhem on Anderson Pest Solutions


Excellent Service

5 Stars

December 18, 2019 by Lori Ridder on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez is a tremendous asset to Anderson! He is knowledgeable, professional and provides top-notch service! We couldn’t be happier with our Anderson service contract!

4 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Maureen Domerchie on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Ron Horky on Anderson Pest Solutions

Back after a month from initial placement of mouse traps and caught one. Tech believes it is the only one, that he couldn't get back out after hole was filled with steel wool. Traps reset, back in three more months, but not expecting to find any more infestations.

Jess Nunez is great!

5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Deborah Nendick on Anderson Pest Solutions

I met Jesse Nunez today for the first time and found him to be extremely courteous, very patient and quite diligent about his service. He looked ahead to keep future issues at bay

Jesse

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Mike meranda on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse’s customer service was outstanding. He went above and beyond to find things on our property that needed attention. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A great asset for Anderson Pest Solutions.
Total Reviews: 597