Pest Control Reviews In Merrillville

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 541 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Diane M. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have had Anderson for many years.  Rueben is great.  Always  comes when I request him and is knowledgeable professional. He solved my mice problem and have not had a mouse in my house now for two years.  Rueben is my "go to guy" when I have any problem.  I would highly recommend him!

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Diane Magnuson on Anderson Pest Solutions

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Linda D.

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by on Anderson Pest Solutions

Reuben is the best!  Always comes immediately when I have a problem. And solves the problem very quickly. Really great to work with!!

Art Molitor

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Kristine Wojciechowski with Elm Management on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor has been a excellent addition to my building. His professionalism and knowledge is First Class. I look forward to our inspection every first Wednesday of the month. I even consider him as a friend over the years. Whenever I have a question he always has an answer. Always willing to go the extra mile, i.e. the building’s basement! LOL We look forward to many more years with his service. Thank you, Kristine Wojciechowski

Ruben is The Best

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Diane Magnuson on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have had service from many others over the years but there is no one like Ruben. He solved my mice problem and would not quit until he found where they were coming in. Have not had any mice in two years. Yea! Ruben is my "go to guy" who I can always count on to fix a problem. I always request him and he never fails to come and is knowledgeable and and very professional. So grateful for him!

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Kristine Dvorak on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have been using Anderson for many years now. Art Molitor services our property and we couldn't be happier. He is attentive and provides exceptional customer service.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

August 5, 2019 by Erin Russell on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor goes above and beyond at our site! He is knowledgeable, great with product safety audits, and anticipates the needs of the site based on the season. Thanks to Art for all of his hard work!

Rubin Tech

5 Stars

August 1, 2019 by Gloria on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rubin has been my service man for several years. He is always on top of whatever pest problem I have. It’s very comforting to know that Rubin will always combat my pest problems. He’s kind and very professional in every way.

advent systems

5 Stars

August 1, 2019 by Darrell Smith on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor our technician has been providing professional service for many years.no issues at all,he's here in a timely manner when i need service.

Great Job…As Always

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Fran Tutor on Anderson Pest Solutions

Ed Mitchell has been the technician at our facility since 2010. He is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and personable. Many of us here have formed a friendship with him. He goes above and beyond to ensure we're satisfied with the service he provides and recommends solutions to troublesome issues. Ed's been called out on unscheduled days many times and always fits us into his schedule...and does it with a smile on his face. My building has an unusual number of issues and Ed has addressed every one of them. I would highly recommend Ed (and Anderson) to anyone.

Anderson Technician

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Martha Porter Hill on Anderson Pest Solutions

Luis Rodriguez is the tech that services two locations. Service is excellent. He is timely and professional. A pleasure to work with him.

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Mario on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark is always on time, very reliable, does excellent service. We are happy customers!

Pest Control

5 Stars

July 17, 2019 by Kathy on Anderson Pest Solutions

The 2 reps from Anderson are very consistent and diligent at addressing our pest control problems. They come out and assess the issue and then they make recommendations of what we need to do to offset any further problems. They are committed to treating and notifying us of troublesome areas. We are pleased with the services provided and if ever asked, we would recommend Anderson’s services.

Director of Plant Operations

5 Stars

July 17, 2019 by Casey on Anderson Pest Solutions

Nice personality, example of service excellence.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

July 16, 2019 by Marypat Parks on Anderson Pest Solutions

Specifically, Kaia Underwood who came to our house yesterday. Would like to request she be our regular service person! Professional, personable, knowledgeable, dog-friendly and thorough!

5 Stars

July 16, 2019 by Alex on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark hamberlin, is the person who takes care of the store, checking each and every corner of the store he makes sure everything is ok. A nice gentle person, he knows what he is doing. Anderson pest control has a great employee.

Ruben Roberts

5 Stars

July 12, 2019 by Eugene Ognibene on Anderson Pest Solutions

Ruben did an outstanding job of eliminating the wasps from our backyard.

Mark-Anderson Pest

5 Stars

July 10, 2019 by Allie on Anderson Pest Solutions

It’s always so awesome seeing Mark! He’s always on time and so pleasant and excellent. I love that he is personable and cares not only for the job but the well-being of the person. He comes in greets greets us, asks about family and is very nice. So grateful for him!

Wow

5 Stars

July 9, 2019 by Ramson on Anderson Pest Solutions

Absolutely wonderful service. Great hospitality and so helpful with any question I had. Wish more professionals I dealt with were this amazing!

Happy with Service

5 Stars

July 3, 2019 by Jennifer Harden-Finn on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark comes in quarterly to see us here at the Branch and is always friendly and helpful providing useful ideas.
Total Reviews: 541