Pest Control Reviews In Downers Grove

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 556 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 16, 2019 by Larry Mcquiston on Anderson Pest Solutions

Moved into a home with a serious cockroach issue. Anderson post control was friendly, explaining the whole process and the cockroaches were gone in a short time

5 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Lee Canel on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Joshua Roberts on Anderson Pest Solutions

Specialist Jesse Nunez did an excellent job. He was very thorough and he addressed all of my issues efficiently.

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Angie Flesch on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our technician Art Molitor is the best! He keeps our building pest free, and goes out of his way to touch base with each individual within our building to ensure they are not having any issues. Consistent, quality customer service.

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Annette Kozy on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez was very thorough with his work. Very caring and kind and went through great details to help resolve the problem.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by joe danca on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art with Anderson is always Extremely helpful and thorough. He is always willing to explain everything and offer up suggestions on how we can prevent issues with different concerns we have.

Best Service Ever

5 Stars

September 6, 2019 by L Callahan on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have used Anderson for many years and these days our technician is Jesse. He is great. He's available usually on a day's notice - professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Anderson Pest Solutions and Jesse without any reservations.

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Maryann K. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mouse in the house (and outside). Called Anderson (a couple days after calling my regular provider, who did not respond), and a technician was out the next day. Very knowledgeable, helpful in setting traps and finding an outside opening to plug. Followed up a week later: no more mice in the house, but we are being proactive with outside traps. I am hoping that their service continues to be as top notch as it has been with Jesse and this problem.

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Christin on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have had Anderson for MANY years and ALWAYS request RUBIN-he is our guy! He's the best and solves all of our pest solutions with a smile!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Suha Latif on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark is a very good technician.He listens to what I need and takes care of the problems.

Great pest control service from very experienced technician Ruben Roberts

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by M Garg on Anderson Pest Solutions

I have had pest control service from Anderson since 2000 and Ruben has been my technician since then. His attention to detail is exceptional and he has always been extremely responsive to our requests and provided excellent service. I have recommended Anderson to other people as well.

Anderson Pest is great!

5 Stars

August 28, 2019 by Mary Ann on Anderson Pest Solutions

We really like Anderson Pest. They have helped us for years with our problems with mice and ants. Our serviceman, Reuben Roberts, is exceptional. He is always punctual, thorough, and polite. He explains everything well and shows us exactly what he is doing. He is very considerate and helpful. He has made our experience with Anderson Pest really great!

Review of Reuben

5 Stars

August 26, 2019 by Christine Yoelin on Anderson Pest Solutions

Reuben is beyond special. He's so competent, professional, cordial---the list goes on. His easy-going, quiet, reassuring manner is perfect for someone like me who totally freaks out about insects, spiders, mice, etc. I highly recommend Reuben to anyone with a pest problem, especially anyone who can melt down from those critters. I have peace of mind just knowing that whatever I encounter, Reuben is just a phone call away.

5 Stars

August 25, 2019 by catherine goering on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rubin always was here on time and he was very informative about our pest problem; I would recommend him highly as he is very capable and pleasant and knowledgeable.

Great service

5 Stars

August 20, 2019 by Joanna on Anderson Pest Solutions

I have had Gustavo come to my house few times and he always does an amazing job. He is always very professional and knowledgeable. I have no problem with anything in my house not even ants since he has been combing, the company is great!

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Diane M. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have had Anderson for many years.  Rueben is great.  Always  comes when I request him and is knowledgeable professional. He solved my mice problem and have not had a mouse in my house now for two years.  Rueben is my "go to guy" when I have any problem.  I would highly recommend him!

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Diane Magnuson on Anderson Pest Solutions

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Linda D.

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by on Anderson Pest Solutions

Reuben is the best!  Always comes immediately when I have a problem. And solves the problem very quickly. Really great to work with!!

Art Molitor

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Kristine Wojciechowski with Elm Management on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor has been a excellent addition to my building. His professionalism and knowledge is First Class. I look forward to our inspection every first Wednesday of the month. I even consider him as a friend over the years. Whenever I have a question he always has an answer. Always willing to go the extra mile, i.e. the building’s basement! LOL We look forward to many more years with his service. Thank you, Kristine Wojciechowski

Ruben is The Best

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Diane Magnuson on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have had service from many others over the years but there is no one like Ruben. He solved my mice problem and would not quit until he found where they were coming in. Have not had any mice in two years. Yea! Ruben is my "go to guy" who I can always count on to fix a problem. I always request him and he never fails to come and is knowledgeable and and very professional. So grateful for him!
Total Reviews: 556