Pest Control Reviews

Serving Illinois and Indiana

There are three great reasons to choose Anderson!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 583 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by Melody Marion Bickhem on Anderson Pest Solutions


Excellent Service

5 Stars

December 18, 2019 by Lori Ridder on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez is a tremendous asset to Anderson! He is knowledgeable, professional and provides top-notch service! We couldn’t be happier with our Anderson service contract!

4 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Maureen Domerchie on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Ron Horky on Anderson Pest Solutions

Back after a month from initial placement of mouse traps and caught one. Tech believes it is the only one, that he couldn't get back out after hole was filled with steel wool. Traps reset, back in three more months, but not expecting to find any more infestations.

Jess Nunez is great!

5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Deborah Nendick on Anderson Pest Solutions

I met Jesse Nunez today for the first time and found him to be extremely courteous, very patient and quite diligent about his service. He looked ahead to keep future issues at bay

Jesse

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Mike meranda on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse’s customer service was outstanding. He went above and beyond to find things on our property that needed attention. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A great asset for Anderson Pest Solutions.

Jesse is the best

5 Stars

December 8, 2019 by Sally Brown on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse goes the extra mile in solving our pest problems. Thank you very much!

5 Stars

December 7, 2019 by Gene Servillo on Anderson Pest Solutions

Good quality . Very reliable

5 Stars

December 4, 2019 by Sandy on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse was thorough and friendly. Thank you for your help!

Great job

5 Stars

December 4, 2019 by Westbrook Corporate Center on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our technician always ensures he communicates clearly what work he has completed for us. We have 1.2 Million Sq feet of office space in this location and he does a great job keeping us "pest free"

5 Stars

November 28, 2019 by Denise Griffin on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse is so reliable and pleasant!!!! Always prompt and courteous - even calls if running late or sick which is so very important and appreciated!!! I am so pleased to have him as my service tech. Don’t leave Jesse!!!

Janitir

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by Roger penninger on Anderson Pest Solutions

Allan is always polite and gets the job done. Pay him more so he stays. It is a pain when we have to show a new guy where every thing is all the time.

5 Stars

November 21, 2019 by Mark Myers on Anderson Pest Solutions

The technician Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable, and found entry points that had been missed by previous technicians. He did a great job and I'm happy with the service.

5 Stars

November 19, 2019 by Jennifer Nendick on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez was very thorough and professional today onsite

Great service!

5 Stars

November 18, 2019 by EJ on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jessie came out for our service today & was exceptional. He went above & beyond & didn’t rush anything- great service!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Lisa Roe on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez is our service specialist and has always done a great job assessing our situation and providing great solutions. Thank you!

Thank you!

5 Stars

November 13, 2019 by Lisa Roe on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez is our service specialist and has always done a great job assessing our situation and providing great solutions.

Excellent

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Carleen Jones on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rueben is not only knowledgeable and experienced but thorough and a great listener about my areas of concern. He did an excellent job including follow up days later. Ihighly recommend him and his company Anderson Pest Control

5 Stars

November 8, 2019 by Christy Brave on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse is great! He is the third technician we have had and he is the best. Always friendly and helpful. Takes his time and is very thorough.

5 Stars

November 6, 2019 by Sharon Shipinski on Anderson Pest Solutions

Total Reviews: 583