Pest Control Reviews

Serving Illinois and Indiana

There are three great reasons to choose Anderson!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 652 reviews

Individual Reviews


Randy and bees

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Greg A Hajduk on Anderson Pest Solutions

Randy came over and took care of our bee infestation friendly, quick and professional. Great sense of humor too! This guy really loves wat he does.

Chris

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by A. Eice on Anderson Pest Solutions

Home became infested with yellow jackets seem like “ overnight” We’ve lived in our home for almost 15 years and NEVER had a pest nor rodent problem until about three weeks ago. I called for an appointment and Chris came out. He did a thorough inspection and talked me through every step he made.

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Aylah Cabrera on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by Kelly Kelz on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

June 19, 2021 by Sergio Herrera Linares on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Ahmed Hashmi on Anderson Pest Solutions

They do great work

5 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Wendy Barrash on Anderson Pest Solutions

Curran does a Great Job, he gets back to you right away.He is thorough and explains everything and how the products he uses works on the problem. I have had a ant problem every spring and used other exterminators before finding ANTi-pest Schaumburg, when Curran came out I went 2 springs without ants... Very Pleased ! Wendy

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Christina on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin is friendly and smiling (even behind Covid mask) whenever we see him. He is sure to address any pest issues we present quickly. His jovial nature and pleasant demeanor make what otherwise would be unpleasant conversations due to the subject matter quite enjoyable.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by karla mend on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin Harper is our service technician at the Dunkin I manage. He’s always in a good mood and friendly. He’s a true joy to have as our Pest Control provider.

5 Stars

February 10, 2021 by Mark Kolbe on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our service technician Kevin Harper has performed excellent service. He has made great suggestions for us to be proactive in our rodent control. When we have had issues with hornets and wasps he has immediately addressed the situation. I give an A+ rating to Kevin and Anderson Pest Control!

5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Corey Letheby on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Griselda Alejandro on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Patricia Carmona on Anderson Pest Solutions


4 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Pam Scribner on Anderson Pest Solutions


4 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Dawn Schubert on Anderson Pest Solutions

The gentelman that comes to Heineman middle school is very nice ,plesent. Has answer for all my questions. Kevin compleats his work. In a timley matter.

5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Pablo Hernandez on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 3, 2021 by Mike DeFalco on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin H. is our service tech. He's very professional, polite and appears to be in good spirts. Our building remain pest free due to Kevin's knowledge and execution of his job duties.

5 Stars

February 3, 2021 by rick madsen on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Cary Parks on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our service technician, Kevin Harper, is the best. He has great communication about when service calls will take place, and is very flexible to change times based on our needs. Kevin also goes above and beyond to make sure we are receiving the best service possible including making recommendations about future service appointments.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Devin Chodak on Anderson Pest Solutions

You name it, Kevin "the mouse man" Harper takes care of it! Always friendly and informative he always takes his time and makes sure the Crystal Lake Park District doesn't have any unwelcome guests! I would recommend him to everyone and anyone! If you want professional service done in a timely manner with a smile then Kevin is your guy!
Total Reviews: 652