Pest Control Reviews

Serving Illinois and Indiana

There are three great reasons to choose Anderson!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 647 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Ahmed Hashmi on Anderson Pest Solutions

They do great work

5 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Wendy Barrash on Anderson Pest Solutions

Curran does a Great Job, he gets back to you right away.He is thorough and explains everything and how the products he uses works on the problem. I have had a ant problem every spring and used other exterminators before finding ANTi-pest Schaumburg, when Curran came out I went 2 springs without ants... Very Pleased ! Wendy

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Christina on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin is friendly and smiling (even behind Covid mask) whenever we see him. He is sure to address any pest issues we present quickly. His jovial nature and pleasant demeanor make what otherwise would be unpleasant conversations due to the subject matter quite enjoyable.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by karla mend on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin Harper is our service technician at the Dunkin I manage. He’s always in a good mood and friendly. He’s a true joy to have as our Pest Control provider.

5 Stars

February 10, 2021 by Mark Kolbe on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our service technician Kevin Harper has performed excellent service. He has made great suggestions for us to be proactive in our rodent control. When we have had issues with hornets and wasps he has immediately addressed the situation. I give an A+ rating to Kevin and Anderson Pest Control!

5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Corey Letheby on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Griselda Alejandro on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Patricia Carmona on Anderson Pest Solutions


4 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Pam Scribner on Anderson Pest Solutions


4 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Dawn Schubert on Anderson Pest Solutions

The gentelman that comes to Heineman middle school is very nice ,plesent. Has answer for all my questions. Kevin compleats his work. In a timley matter.

5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Pablo Hernandez on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 3, 2021 by Mike DeFalco on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin H. is our service tech. He's very professional, polite and appears to be in good spirts. Our building remain pest free due to Kevin's knowledge and execution of his job duties.

5 Stars

February 3, 2021 by rick madsen on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Cary Parks on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our service technician, Kevin Harper, is the best. He has great communication about when service calls will take place, and is very flexible to change times based on our needs. Kevin also goes above and beyond to make sure we are receiving the best service possible including making recommendations about future service appointments.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Devin Chodak on Anderson Pest Solutions

You name it, Kevin "the mouse man" Harper takes care of it! Always friendly and informative he always takes his time and makes sure the Crystal Lake Park District doesn't have any unwelcome guests! I would recommend him to everyone and anyone! If you want professional service done in a timely manner with a smile then Kevin is your guy!

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by J T on Anderson Pest Solutions

The company I work for contracted Anderson Pest Solutions and I have to work with Kevin H. He is very professional and knowledgeable, also answers all my questions very quickly. The service provided works, never had an infestation. Kevin advised on areas where critters can come into the facility. I am very happy with my interactions with him as he is willing to help me get my job done. If I ever need pest control at home, I know who to call, without a doubt.

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Daniel Corapi on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin Harper comes to visit o ce a month at the school i work for. Super personable and very knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend Anderson Pest control to anybody with a pest problem or anyone looking to be proactive and prevent one like us!!

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Kevin Lindquist on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have been using Anderson Pest Solutions for many years. They are a professional, knowledgeable, and responsible company.

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Michael McGee on Anderson Pest Solutions

My service rep is Kevin Harper and he always call the day before he comes and asks if the following day would be ok, at my job I could have a bunch of things that just happened unexpectedly so getting a call a day ahead of time is a great service for me. He is always nice and cheerful and on time which just seems to get harder to find these days in a service orientated business. I have a lot of times that I had to call him for a service just a day or two after he has come for his monthly inspection and have never been treated badly or rudely. It is so nice to have someone who does his job, and also go above and beyond. I only hope that the company that he works for knows how good, knowledgeable, reliable,and friendly this employee really is. This is the face of your company and the backbone for your company and I hope that someone realizes this about this employee. I couldn't say enough for Kevin and the Company that he represents.

5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Patrick Obrien on Anderson Pest Solutions

Total Reviews: 647