Pest Control Reviews

Serving Illinois and Indiana

There are three great reasons to choose Anderson!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 625 reviews

Individual Reviews


Best investment

5 Stars

December 19, 2020 by kate on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have used Andersons for 5 years and have been super pleased with their services. Always available to come out and inspect, and follow up after an inspection with clear report and plan of action. Technicians super friendly. Highly recommend their services. Worth every penny.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Monica Iversen on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Jordan Sperando on Anderson Pest Solutions


Great Service

5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Joshua Roberts on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our technician Will always does an amazing job. He is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Thank you for not only helping us with our pest problems, but for being a great person.

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Michael Weaver on Anderson Pest Solutions

I was completely and thoroughly satisfied with the service provided by Anderson Pest Solutions! The technician John, was prompt, polite and professional. I highly recommend Anderson to handle any pest concerns that you may have!

5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by John Zis on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Allen Lang Jr. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our technician Lewis is the best providing quality service.

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Baker Boys on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Julie Szyszka on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Lisa Adelmund on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Rusti Thedog on Anderson Pest Solutions

Anderson has done a great job for years for our business...

5 Stars

October 18, 2020 by April F on Anderson Pest Solutions

Fast response time.. payment plans that are affordable.. follow up on their work.. gentleman quality work. explained process step by step

4 Stars

October 15, 2020 by William Knesley on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Dmitriy Shternberg on Anderson Pest Solutions

Very good and prompt service!

4 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Vicki Davis on Anderson Pest Solutions

Greg is a great rep.

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Tom Priddy on Anderson Pest Solutions

Excellent service every time. He does extras for us at his own expense. We really appreciate that. And, Steve's a very personable guy.  

5 Stars

August 22, 2020 by Ernest Freeman on Anderson Pest Solutions

I first used Anderson Pest Control in 2017 to take care of a mouse problem in our basement. They were excellent then and so when we had a wasp problem on the outside of our home I called them for help. They came out today and removed three nests that were three stories up on the north and south side of the house. They sprayed the area to deter wasps rebuilding and they checked around the home to assure no other issues. The service technician was polite and friendly. Definitely recommend Anderson Pest control based on my personal experience.

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by Kelly Vitiritti on Anderson Pest Solutions

Came out quickly to address our new home. Hopefully the ants will be gone soon but they offer a guarantee in case we are still having issues in a week. Very good service!

5 Stars

August 8, 2020 by Cecil Lampkin on Anderson Pest Solutions

Great customer customer service.

5 Stars

July 17, 2020 by Kayla McClain on Anderson Pest Solutions

Randy was great! I was stuck in traffic and running late and they still were able to accommodate the service requested quickly and efficiently.
Total Reviews: 625