Pest Control Reviews

Serving Illinois and Indiana

There are three great reasons to choose Anderson!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 567 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Lisa Roe on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez is our service specialist and has always done a great job assessing our situation and providing great solutions. Thank you!

Excellent

5 Stars

November 12, 2019 by Carleen Jones on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rueben is not only knowledgeable and experienced but thorough and a great listener about my areas of concern. He did an excellent job including follow up days later. Ihighly recommend him and his company Anderson Pest Control

5 Stars

November 8, 2019 by Christy Brave on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse is great! He is the third technician we have had and he is the best. Always friendly and helpful. Takes his time and is very thorough.

5 Stars

November 6, 2019 by Sharon Shipinski on Anderson Pest Solutions


Wonderful Service

5 Stars

November 1, 2019 by Chris Fournier on Anderson Pest Solutions

I first had Anderson out yesterday and was somewhat disappointed in how the tech, Scott, handled my call. I didn’t think he was very thorough, I had expected much more. I thought I heard a trap snap during the night so I called for service today. I was fortunate to have Jesse as my tech today and he was wonderful. He was thorough, moved things, searched for openings, cleaned up evidence and was extremely personable. I want him for all my future calls if possible. I have confidence now that my problem will be resolved.

5 Stars

October 27, 2019 by Paul Eichwedel on Anderson Pest Solutions

Although this is early in the process, thus far I am very pleased with the service I am receiving from Anderson Pest Solutions. My church uses them, which is one of the reasons I chose them.

5 Stars

October 24, 2019 by Joshua Roberts on Anderson Pest Solutions

Specialist Jesse Nunez did an excellent job. He was very thorough and he addressed all of my issues efficiently.

5 Stars

October 16, 2019 by Larry Mcquiston on Anderson Pest Solutions

Moved into a home with a serious cockroach issue. Anderson post control was friendly, explaining the whole process and the cockroaches were gone in a short time

We highly recommend Anderson and especially Jorge!

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Pam Lambert on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have tried other companies and Anderson has done the best job. Our tech person Jorge is so thorough and does such a wonderful job.

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Lee Canel on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Lee Canel on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Joshua Roberts on Anderson Pest Solutions

Specialist Jesse Nunez did an excellent job. He was very thorough and he addressed all of my issues efficiently.

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Angie Flesch on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our technician Art Molitor is the best! He keeps our building pest free, and goes out of his way to touch base with each individual within our building to ensure they are not having any issues. Consistent, quality customer service.

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Annette Kozy on Anderson Pest Solutions

Jesse Nunez was very thorough with his work. Very caring and kind and went through great details to help resolve the problem.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by joe danca on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art with Anderson is always Extremely helpful and thorough. He is always willing to explain everything and offer up suggestions on how we can prevent issues with different concerns we have.

Best Service Ever

5 Stars

September 6, 2019 by L Callahan on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have used Anderson for many years and these days our technician is Jesse. He is great. He's available usually on a day's notice - professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Anderson Pest Solutions and Jesse without any reservations.

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Christy on Anderson Pest Solutions

I have been requesting Daryl, for over the last five years. He does an outstanding job and is such a nice guy! Daryl is extremely thorough and eradicates my ant problem immediately, using environmentally safe products.

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Maryann K. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mouse in the house (and outside). Called Anderson (a couple days after calling my regular provider, who did not respond), and a technician was out the next day. Very knowledgeable, helpful in setting traps and finding an outside opening to plug. Followed up a week later: no more mice in the house, but we are being proactive with outside traps. I am hoping that their service continues to be as top notch as it has been with Jesse and this problem.

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Christin on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have had Anderson for MANY years and ALWAYS request RUBIN-he is our guy! He's the best and solves all of our pest solutions with a smile!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Suha Latif on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark is a very good technician.He listens to what I need and takes care of the problems.
Total Reviews: 567