Pest Control Reviews In Elmhurst

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 549 reviews

Individual Reviews


Best Service Ever

5 Stars

September 6, 2019 by L Callahan on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have used Anderson for many years and these days our technician is Jesse. He is great. He's available usually on a day's notice - professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Anderson Pest Solutions and Jesse without any reservations.

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Maryann K. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mouse in the house (and outside). Called Anderson (a couple days after calling my regular provider, who did not respond), and a technician was out the next day. Very knowledgeable, helpful in setting traps and finding an outside opening to plug. Followed up a week later: no more mice in the house, but we are being proactive with outside traps. I am hoping that their service continues to be as top notch as it has been with Jesse and this problem.

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Christin on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have had Anderson for MANY years and ALWAYS request RUBIN-he is our guy! He's the best and solves all of our pest solutions with a smile!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Suha Latif on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark is a very good technician.He listens to what I need and takes care of the problems.

Great pest control service from very experienced technician Ruben Roberts

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by M Garg on Anderson Pest Solutions

I have had pest control service from Anderson since 2000 and Ruben has been my technician since then. His attention to detail is exceptional and he has always been extremely responsive to our requests and provided excellent service. I have recommended Anderson to other people as well.

Anderson Pest is great!

5 Stars

August 28, 2019 by Mary Ann on Anderson Pest Solutions

We really like Anderson Pest. They have helped us for years with our problems with mice and ants. Our serviceman, Reuben Roberts, is exceptional. He is always punctual, thorough, and polite. He explains everything well and shows us exactly what he is doing. He is very considerate and helpful. He has made our experience with Anderson Pest really great!

Review of Reuben

5 Stars

August 26, 2019 by Christine Yoelin on Anderson Pest Solutions

Reuben is beyond special. He's so competent, professional, cordial---the list goes on. His easy-going, quiet, reassuring manner is perfect for someone like me who totally freaks out about insects, spiders, mice, etc. I highly recommend Reuben to anyone with a pest problem, especially anyone who can melt down from those critters. I have peace of mind just knowing that whatever I encounter, Reuben is just a phone call away.

Great service

5 Stars

August 20, 2019 by Joanna on Anderson Pest Solutions

I have had Gustavo come to my house few times and he always does an amazing job. He is always very professional and knowledgeable. I have no problem with anything in my house not even ants since he has been combing, the company is great!

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Diane M. on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have had Anderson for many years.  Rueben is great.  Always  comes when I request him and is knowledgeable professional. He solved my mice problem and have not had a mouse in my house now for two years.  Rueben is my "go to guy" when I have any problem.  I would highly recommend him!

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Diane Magnuson on Anderson Pest Solutions

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Linda D.

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by on Anderson Pest Solutions

Reuben is the best!  Always comes immediately when I have a problem. And solves the problem very quickly. Really great to work with!!

Art Molitor

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Kristine Wojciechowski with Elm Management on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor has been a excellent addition to my building. His professionalism and knowledge is First Class. I look forward to our inspection every first Wednesday of the month. I even consider him as a friend over the years. Whenever I have a question he always has an answer. Always willing to go the extra mile, i.e. the building’s basement! LOL We look forward to many more years with his service. Thank you, Kristine Wojciechowski

Ruben is The Best

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Diane Magnuson on Anderson Pest Solutions

Have had service from many others over the years but there is no one like Ruben. He solved my mice problem and would not quit until he found where they were coming in. Have not had any mice in two years. Yea! Ruben is my "go to guy" who I can always count on to fix a problem. I always request him and he never fails to come and is knowledgeable and and very professional. So grateful for him!

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Kristine Dvorak on Anderson Pest Solutions

We have been using Anderson for many years now. Art Molitor services our property and we couldn't be happier. He is attentive and provides exceptional customer service.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

August 5, 2019 by Erin Russell on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor goes above and beyond at our site! He is knowledgeable, great with product safety audits, and anticipates the needs of the site based on the season. Thanks to Art for all of his hard work!

Rubin Tech

5 Stars

August 1, 2019 by Gloria on Anderson Pest Solutions

Rubin has been my service man for several years. He is always on top of whatever pest problem I have. It’s very comforting to know that Rubin will always combat my pest problems. He’s kind and very professional in every way.

advent systems

5 Stars

August 1, 2019 by Darrell Smith on Anderson Pest Solutions

Art Molitor our technician has been providing professional service for many years.no issues at all,he's here in a timely manner when i need service.

Great Job…As Always

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Fran Tutor on Anderson Pest Solutions

Ed Mitchell has been the technician at our facility since 2010. He is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and personable. Many of us here have formed a friendship with him. He goes above and beyond to ensure we're satisfied with the service he provides and recommends solutions to troublesome issues. Ed's been called out on unscheduled days many times and always fits us into his schedule...and does it with a smile on his face. My building has an unusual number of issues and Ed has addressed every one of them. I would highly recommend Ed (and Anderson) to anyone.

Anderson Technician

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Martha Porter Hill on Anderson Pest Solutions

Luis Rodriguez is the tech that services two locations. Service is excellent. He is timely and professional. A pleasure to work with him.

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Mario on Anderson Pest Solutions

Mark is always on time, very reliable, does excellent service. We are happy customers!
Total Reviews: 549