Pest Control Reviews In Libertyville

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Anderson Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 656 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 29, 2021 by Jennifer Jafari on Anderson Pest Solutions

I had 3 people come out and try to figure out where mice were coming into my house and none of them could figure it out and I saw no change in my rodent problem afterwards. This went on for about 3 years and then I had Tim come out and he found where they were coming in and are truly starting to see a difference in the amount of “presents” I was seeing through out our household. :). Not only was he knowledgeable but he was also very professional and friendly. Words cannot express how happy we are to have finally found someone to help us with this mouse problem!

4 Stars

October 28, 2021 by Andrew Twyman on Anderson Pest Solutions

They do a good job. The tech came out right away when I had an issue with wasps and took care of it very quickly. Professional and courteous. I recommend them

5 Stars

October 7, 2021 by Tim Klumpp on Anderson Pest Solutions

Randy always does good work at our restaurant to prevent issues

5 Stars

October 5, 2021 by Peter Sakpo on Anderson Pest Solutions

Good morning all

Randy and bees

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Greg A Hajduk on Anderson Pest Solutions

Randy came over and took care of our bee infestation friendly, quick and professional. Great sense of humor too! This guy really loves wat he does.

Chris

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by A. Eice on Anderson Pest Solutions

Home became infested with yellow jackets seem like “ overnight” We’ve lived in our home for almost 15 years and NEVER had a pest nor rodent problem until about three weeks ago. I called for an appointment and Chris came out. He did a thorough inspection and talked me through every step he made.

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Aylah Cabrera on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by Kelly Kelz on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

June 19, 2021 by Sergio Herrera Linares on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Ahmed Hashmi on Anderson Pest Solutions

They do great work

5 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Wendy Barrash on Anderson Pest Solutions

Curran does a Great Job, he gets back to you right away.He is thorough and explains everything and how the products he uses works on the problem. I have had a ant problem every spring and used other exterminators before finding ANTi-pest Schaumburg, when Curran came out I went 2 springs without ants... Very Pleased ! Wendy

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Christina on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin is friendly and smiling (even behind Covid mask) whenever we see him. He is sure to address any pest issues we present quickly. His jovial nature and pleasant demeanor make what otherwise would be unpleasant conversations due to the subject matter quite enjoyable.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by karla mend on Anderson Pest Solutions

Kevin Harper is our service technician at the Dunkin I manage. He’s always in a good mood and friendly. He’s a true joy to have as our Pest Control provider.

5 Stars

February 10, 2021 by Mark Kolbe on Anderson Pest Solutions

Our service technician Kevin Harper has performed excellent service. He has made great suggestions for us to be proactive in our rodent control. When we have had issues with hornets and wasps he has immediately addressed the situation. I give an A+ rating to Kevin and Anderson Pest Control!

5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Corey Letheby on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Griselda Alejandro on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 9, 2021 by Patricia Carmona on Anderson Pest Solutions


4 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Pam Scribner on Anderson Pest Solutions


5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Pablo Hernandez on Anderson Pest Solutions


4 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Dawn Schubert on Anderson Pest Solutions

The gentelman that comes to Heineman middle school is very nice ,plesent. Has answer for all my questions. Kevin compleats his work. In a timley matter.
Total Reviews: 656